Imprint/Legal Notice

die.fechtmeister management-training & fechtincentives

Schlossallee 17
D-53179 Bonn
Germany

Contacts

Oliver Lücke

Mobile: +49 (0)163 - 2043757
   
E-Mail:
Web: www.diefechtmeister.de

Ust-IdNr.: 26 74 57858

Disclaimer

die.fechtmeister management-training & fechtincentives hereby expressly disassociates itself from the contents of any external links to the Internet pages of third parties contained on its website. die.fechtmeister management-training & fechtincentives is not responsible for the contents of the Internet pages of third parties and cannot be made liable for the relevance or accuracy of the information contained on those pages.

You are provided with the opportunity to contact us using the e-mail contact form on the die.fechtmeister website; we hereby assure you that the information provided in this form shall only be used for the purpose of contacting our clients and shall be treated in accordance with the corresponding data protection laws of the Federal Republic of Germany and shall not be passed onto third parties.

Copyright

The contents of this website are the intellectual property of die.fechtmeister management-training & fechtincentives, registered in Bonn and protected by copyright. They may only be used for private use. Any reproduction, sending, leasing and/or loan of the website or individual contents thereof is strictly forbidden without the express permission of the owners and is subject to legal consequences and criminal prosecution. All rights are reserved.

The copyright owner reserves the right to make any improvements or amendments to the website or individual contents at any time and to do so without prior notification.

 

 

die.fechtmeister management-training & fechtincentives · Ihr Ansprechpartner: Oliver Lücke · Schlossallee 17 · D-53179 Bonn · Fon +49 (0)163 20 43 757 · E-Mail

Impressum

die.fechtmeister management-training & fechtincentives

Schlossallee 17
D-53179 Bonn

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Oliver Lücke

Mobil +49 (0)163 - 2043757
   
E-Mail
Web www.diefechtmeister.de

Ust-IdNr.: 26 74 57858

Haftungshinweis

die.fechtmeister management-training & fechtincentives distanzieren sich hiermit ausdrücklich von dem Inhalt eventuell verlinkter Internetseiten Dritter. die.fechtmeister management-training & fechtincentives sind für den Inhalt der Internetseiten Dritter nicht verantwortlich und übernehmen keine Haftung für Aktualität und Richtigkeit dort angeboterner Informationen.

Sie haben die Möglichkeit über die Seite von die.fechtmeister management-training & fechtincentives durch ein E-Mail-Kontaktformular mit uns in Kontakt zu treten. Die dort eingegebenen Informationen dienen lediglich der Konaktaufnahme mit unseren Kunden, werden nach den einschlägigen Datenschutzgesetzen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland behandelt und insbesondere nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Copyright

Die Inhalte dieser Webseite sind durch die.fechtmeister management-training & fechtincentives, mit Sitz in Bonn, urheberrechtlich geschützt. Ihre Nutzung ist nur zum privaten Zweck zulässig. Jede Vervielfältigung, Vorführung, Sendung, Vermietung und/oder Leihe der Website oder einzelner Inhalte ist ohne Einwilligung des Rechteinhabers untersagt und zieht straf- oder zivilrechtliche Folgen nach sich. Alle Rechte bleiben vorbehalten.

Die Rechteinhaber behalten sich das Recht vor, jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung Verbesserungen und Änderungen an der Website oder einzelner Inhalte vorzunehmen.

Bildnachweis

© Liliboas - iStockphoto.com

 

 

die.fechtmeister management-training & fechtincentives · Ihr Ansprechpartner: Oliver Lücke · Schlossallee 17 · D-53179 Bonn · Fon +49 (0)163 20 43 757 · E-Mail